Déménagement JSN - Transport, Emballage et Entreposage



RESIDENTIAL MOVE

A Worry-free Moving Experience
The experienced movers of Déménagement JSN know their way around furniture, valuables and precious souvenirs that make up your home.

Our estimate takes into account the usual factors impacting on our execution time: the floor on which you live, the number of rooms, appliances, the quantity of boxes required, our packing service, etc. We strongly urge you to take advantage of our free estimate service before dealing with another moving company. You won’t regret it.

Déménagement JSN A residential move - A professional service!

 

Whether you’re moving close by or out of town, you will be treated to our courteous and efficient service, as well as our special care and handling of your fragile and valuable items. You may also want to use our storage facilities should you need to.


We offer complete or partial packing and unpacking services. You will save time and effort, and you will be guaranteed a professional job.

 

Each item will be packed individually with the appropriate specific packing material. Fragile and breakable items such as vases and decorative pieces are meticulously and safely packed by our professionals. Your lamps and lampshades will be packed with bubble wrap and duct tape to make sure everything is well protected. Mirrors and paintings are packed, protected and placed in especially made telescopic boxes.  

You insist on special care for your residential move: Choose Déménagement JSN!

Déménagement JSN - Transport, Emballage et Entreposage



DÉMÉNAGEMENT RÉSIDENTIEL

Le déménagement de votre maison sans tracas
Les déménageurs de Déménagement JSN ont l’habitude avec les meubles et les souvenirs précieux du domaine résidentiel.

Notre évaluation tient compte des facteurs habituels qui font varier le temps, tels que : le pallier, le nombre de pièces, le nombre d’électroménagers, le nombre de boîtes, le service d’emballage, etc. Nous vous suggérons fortement de profiter de notre service d’évaluation gratuit avant d’accorder le mandat à tout autre firme de déménagement.

Avec Déménagement JSN c’est un déménagement de votre maison avec un service d'entreprise !

 

Que vous déménagiez près de chez vous ou à l'extérieur de la ville, vous bénéficierez de notre service courtois et efficace, d’un souci particulier porté sur le déménagement de vos biens fragiles ou précieux ainsi que de la possibilité d’entreposer certains biens si vous le désirez.

Offrez-vous notre service d’emballage et déballage pour une partie ou toutes les pièces de votre demeure. Ce service sauvera du temps pour votre déménagement, en plus de vous assurer d’un travail professionnel.

 

Vos biens sont emballés individuellement avec des  matériaux d’emballage spécifiques. Pour les objets fragiles tels que des vases ou des pièces décoratives,  un emballage méticuleux sera effectué de façon sécuritaire. Vos lampes et abats jours serons emballés avec du papier bulle et du ruban adhésif pour s'assurer que tout soit bien protégé. Les miroirs et les tableaux sont emballés puis déposés dans boites télescopiques prévues à cet effet.

Un soin particulier pour votre déménagement résidentiel c’est avec Déménagement JSN !